Skip to main content

Sydney’s Best Air Conditioning Installers

Here’s What Our Customers Are Saying Publicly on Google Reviews
Star Rating from Margo Bavinton

Margo Bavinton

17 June, 2024
Excellent service & professionalism. A pleasure to work with Marcel & Xavier. Thank you.
Star Rating from Eve Cupper

Eve Cupper

11 June, 2024
First time users of Ready Electrical and it won’t be our last. Most impressed by the supply and installation of new air Conditioner. Ready’s clear and informed communication, strong customer focus, competitive pricing and delivery were first class. A five star experience.
Star Rating from Nicola Sparkes

Nicola Sparkes

5 June, 2024
Thank you Greg and team for all your help replacing our ducted reverse cycle system. 10/10 we were really impressed by your team’s friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.
Star Rating from Scott Wallace

Scott Wallace

27 May, 2024
Quality job.
Star Rating from Liz

Liz

24 May, 2024
Ready came out and took out our old ceiling fans, replacing them with lights. We then booked them to come back and clean & service the air con. They were prompt, efficient and polite and they took everything with them. There was absolutely no mess. Excellent service.
Star Rating from Liam Hogg

Liam Hogg

17 May, 2024
Really glad I chose Ready for my ducted aircon install. It wasn’t a straightforward job for them but they were professional and communicative and we love our new system. I’ll be recommending these guys to everyone!
Star Rating from Bethany Sullivan

Bethany Sullivan

16 May, 2024
Very happy with the great work from the whole team at Ready Electrical! My split system was in desperate need of a clean and Greg was able to send a team out to my place the very next day. The guys did a fantastic job making my aircon look and function as if it was brand new, and they were also so thorough at keeping the space clean with lots of drop sheets / tarps. Thank you for the great work…
Star Rating from Rob P

Rob P

8 May, 2024
Clearly, they have 5-star reviews for a reason. This is an excellent company to deal with, from the booking, quotation and installation it was a pleasure to deal with Ready Electrical.The install team were on time, well presented, knowledgeable and courteous, Xavier, Rob, Marcel, Daniel, Clayden and Chris are consummate professionals, attention to detail and clean up were flawless.

Video Testimonials

Star Rating from Beau Crellin

Beau Crellin

17 April, 2024
I could not fault Ready Electrical and Air Conditioning. I have neglected my split system for over three years and yesterday it started leaking. Found Ready on Google this morning and from the first phone call, the job was completed in around three hours. Technician was friendly, clean, and he took the time to show me how to clean it every three months – not years. I would use them again.
Star Rating from Victor De Sousa

Victor De Sousa

3 April, 2024
Very easy to deal with and knowledgeable. Friendly technicians that arrive on time. Also good communication from office team. Highly recommended local team.
Star Rating from Peter Scrivener

Peter Scrivener

28 March, 2024
Very responsive on quotations, very quick to do the installation, installation done professionally and in one go, results perfect! Couldn’t ask for more.
Star Rating from Debby Egger

Debby Egger

23 March, 2024
The Ready Electrical and Air Conditioning team are first class. From quoting to installation, trouble shooting, customer service and professionalism they were excellent all the way! Highly recommend.
Star Rating from Nat Norsa

Nat Norsa

18 March, 2024
Greg from Ready Electrical is amazing! He was on time as promised and the team did an amazing job. They cleaned up the job site to perfection and were professional, polite and had great communication. I would highly recommend Ready Electrical to anyone wanting top quality work around Sydney at a very competitive price. The Air conditioning system he suggested has worked faultlessly all summer….
  • Margo Bavinton

    17 June, 2024
    Excellent service & professionalism. A pleasure to work with Marcel & Xavier. Thank you.
  • Eve Cupper

    11 June, 2024
    First time users of Ready Electrical and it won’t be our last. Most impressed by the supply and installation of new air Conditioner. Ready’s clear and informed communication, strong customer focus, competitive pricing and delivery were first class. A five star experience.
  • Nicola Sparkes

    5 June, 2024
    Thank you Greg and team for all your help replacing our ducted reverse cycle system. 10/10 we were really impressed by your team’s friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.
  • Scott Wallace

    27 May, 2024
    Quality job.
  • Liz

    24 May, 2024
    Ready came out and took out our old ceiling fans, replacing them with lights. We then booked them to come back and clean & service the air con. They were prompt, efficient and polite and they took everything with them. There was absolutely no mess. Excellent service.
  • Liam Hogg

    17 May, 2024
    Really glad I chose Ready for my ducted aircon install. It wasn’t a straightforward job for them but they were professional and communicative and we love our new system. I’ll be recommending these guys to everyone!
  • Bethany Sullivan

    16 May, 2024
    Very happy with the great work from the whole team at Ready Electrical! My split system was in desperate need of a clean and Greg was able to send a team out to my place the very next day. The guys did a fantastic job making my aircon look and function as if it was brand new, and they were also so thorough at keeping the space clean with lots of drop sheets / tarps. Thank you for the great work…
  • Rob P

    8 May, 2024
    Clearly, they have 5-star reviews for a reason. This is an excellent company to deal with, from the booking, quotation and installation it was a pleasure to deal with Ready Electrical.The install team were on time, well presented, knowledgeable and courteous, Xavier, Rob, Marcel, Daniel, Clayden and Chris are consummate professionals, attention to detail and clean up were flawless.
    Star Rating from Anita A

    Anita A

    13 March, 2024
    Highly recommend Ready Electrical and Air Conditioning. We had ducted aircon installed and it was a great experience. The boys fixed one small issue straight away and we couldn’t be happier. And we love our new aircon!
    Star Rating from Carolina Bugedo

    Carolina Bugedo

    23 February, 2024
    Extremely happy with the service which was fixed with one visit. Communication was excellent and the boys conducted themselves in a professional and friendly manner. I’m very grateful and would highly recommend the business.
    Star Rating from David Ledger

    David Ledger

    5 March, 2024
    Thanks to you and your team for a great job last week with our new aircon unit. Your team were very professional and efficient in the removal of the old system and replacement of the new 20kW system. We are very happy with the complete service you provided as well as the communication throughout the process. Definitely recommend.
    Star Rating from Mauzza P

    Mauzza P

    5 March, 2024
    I absolutely recommend Greg and the Ready Electrical Team for first class service. Everyone including the management, office staff and technical team were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent turnaround time from my first enquiry to the completion of the job. Very reasonably priced. I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again.
    Star Rating from Marea K

    Marea K

    1 March, 2024
    They did a fantastic job! Quick to come out to quote & were able to fit our job in the following week. Amazing team of 7 guys arrived early & worked hard together all day to get the job done as efficiently & professionally as anyone could ask. There were a few challenges with this quirky old house & access issues, but the guys were very willing to make whatever changes needed during the process…
    Star Rating from Nick Brenner

    Nick Brenner

    1 March, 2024
    We had Ready Electrical install a split air conditioner and wanted the compressor out the backyard and the unit inside our place on the side of the house. No problem they said and ran it under the house. Other quoter said no too hard. They finished the job in half a day with a crew of four and it’s powering along right now. Thank you a happy customer on the Northern Beaches.
    Star Rating from Campbell Thomson

    Campbell Thomson

    1 March, 2024
    After getting 3 quotes for our Air Con ,Ready Electrical came back with the best quote. Very happy with the Mitsubishi Air con they installed. The tradesmen were on time, friendly and very professional and they cleaned up very thoroughly after the job was finished. Highly recommend.
    Star Rating from Peter Ahrens

    Peter Ahrens

    7 February, 2024
    Our air conditioning broke down a few weeks ago and the response from Greg at Ready Electrical & Air Conditioning was outstanding and highly professional. He returned my call within 30 minutes and had Marco arrive 30 minutes later. Marco spent approximately 2 hours accessing the situation and as a result we needed a new air conditioner x 2. They were both 35 years old!! Greg and his team follow…